Editorial Board PDF Print E-mail

Editorial Board & Staff

Editor Dennis Arroyo

Managing EditorPeter I. Galace

Associate EditorDidi Olaguer


Editorial Board Members:

Tess Lopez, Don Felbaum, Fr. Dave Clay, Teresita D. Baltazar, Ramon Pedrosa


We welcome contributed articles. Please send Marian articles, Marian videos, songs, to the Managing Editor at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .